Live Music

World Class Music Under the Mojave Desert Sky

“Pappy + Harriet’s Pioneertown Palace, a rustic saloon in the Mojave Desert, is ranked ahead of Radio City Music Hall, the Fabulous Forum and Madison Square Garden of the 100 greatest American music venues.”

Consequence of Sound

Upcoming Events

02/03/2023 Black Joe Lewis
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Shane Guerrette
Event Date
Fri Feb 03
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Sold Out
02/05/2023 Nick Hakim
Event Title
Sid The Cat & 89.9 KCRW Presents:
Event Subtitle
June McDoom
Event Date
Sun Feb 05
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/09/2023 The Stone Foxes
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
The Bones of J.R. Jones
Event Date
Thu Feb 09
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/10/2023 Lizzie No
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Fri Feb 10
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/11/2023 Jerry’s Middle Finger
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents: An Evening with
Event Date
Sat Feb 11
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/13/2023 Bitchin Bajas
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Kamikaze Palm Tree
Event Date
Mon Feb 13
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/14/2023 Bobby Oroza
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents: Valentine's Day
Event Subtitle
Brainstory
Event Date
Tue Feb 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/16/2023 DeVotchKa
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Brian Lopez
Event Date
Thu Feb 16
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/17/2023 High Desert Players
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Pappy + Harriet's World Famous House Band
Event Date
Fri Feb 17
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/18/2023 Kitchen Dwellers
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Lindsay Lou
Event Date
Sat Feb 18
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/19/2023 Riders in the Sky
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents: An Evening with
Event Date
Sun Feb 19
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/23/2023 Quasi
Event Title
Sid The Cat Presents:
Event Date
Thu Feb 23
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/25/2023 The Sadies
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Sat Feb 25
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
02/26/2023 The Builders and the Butchers
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
This Lonesome Paradise
Event Date
Sun Feb 26
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/02/2023 Cass McCombs + Band
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Weak Signal
Event Date
Thu Mar 02
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/03/2023 Spafford
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Two Nights in the Desert
Event Date
Fri Mar 03
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/04/2023 Spafford
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Two Nights in the Desert
Event Date
Sat Mar 04
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/06/2023 The Deslondes
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Mon Mar 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/09/2023 Gone Gone Beyond
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Thu Mar 09
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/10/2023 Tropa Magica
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Mauskovic Dance Band
Event Date
Fri Mar 10
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/11/2023 Otoboke Beaver
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Sprain
Event Date
Sat Mar 11
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/12/2023 Thunderstorm Artis
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Sun Mar 12
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/17/2023 Aly & AJ
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
With Love From Tour 2023
Event Date
Fri Mar 17
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/19/2023 Jane Weaver
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Date
Sun Mar 19
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/22/2023 Andy Frasco & The U.N.
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Big Something
Event Date
Wed Mar 22
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/23/2023 ZoSo
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Event Date
Thu Mar 23
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/25/2023 THE WAR AND TREATY
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
The Lovers Game Tour
Event Date
Sat Mar 25
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/26/2023 Daniel Rodriguez
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Sun Mar 26
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/30/2023 Drugdealer
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Date
Thu Mar 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
03/31/2023 Rayland Baxter
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Liz Cooper
Event Date
Fri Mar 31
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/01/2023 The Tallest Man on Earth
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Andrea von Kampen
Event Date
Sat Apr 01
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/04/2023 Duane Betts
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Tue Apr 04
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/05/2023 Lucero
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
with special guests The Shackletons
Event Date
Wed Apr 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/06/2023 Emily Nenni
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Date
Thu Apr 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/07/2023 King Tuff
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Tchotchke
Event Date
Fri Apr 07
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/15/2023 Unwritten Law
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents: THE HUM TOUR
Event Subtitle
Authority Zero, Mercy Music
Event Date
Sat Apr 15
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
04/23/2023 Lukas Nelson & POTR
Event Title
Click “SOLD OUT” To Join Waitlist
Event Date
Sun Apr 23
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Sold Out
04/30/2023 Rose City Band
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Subtitle
Garden Party
Event Date
Sun Apr 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
05/06/2023 Caroline Rose
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Kairos Creature Club
Event Date
Sat May 06
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
05/15/2023 Mighty Poplar
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Date
Mon May 15
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
05/20/2023 Classixx
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
10 Years of Hanging Gardens
Event Date
Sat May 20
Event Doortime
5:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
08/16/2023 Souls of Mischief
Event Title
(((folkYEAH!))) presents:
Event Subtitle
93 'til Infinity Tour
Event Date
Wed Aug 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets
10/14/2023 Joe Pug
Event Title
Pappy + Harriet's Presents:
Event Subtitle
Anna Tivel
Event Date
Sat Oct 14
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Event Year
2023
Tickets